Properly print time differences.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 15:16:01 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 15:52:34 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
commit876961cf0e4edb4708aea359a578b053d6e6d5b0
treeafd5a886ee2f7ef54787237c3a7888ccd96e375b
parent1b185ea490761aadf75d995adb54358107c81ecc
Properly print time differences.

time_t is not necessarily of type int.
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_list.c
src/libstrongswan/utils.c