vici: Support of raw public keys
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 09:34:21 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 06:23:29 +0000 (07:23 +0100)
commit87371460f660e245bae49d60b5ed26e7b8c8e0b0
treec643b74c622efb5849e72e80795ec88ebeb50b17
parentbffbf2f5fdad23d2b8453e2c15c99a071c47e7d9
vici: Support of raw public keys
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_config.h
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_cred.c
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pubkey/pubkey_cert.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pubkey/pubkey_cert.h
src/swanctl/commands/load_conns.c
src/swanctl/swanctl.opt