kernel-pfkey: Read reqid directly from acquire if possible
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 08:12:25 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 11:01:43 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit872b9b3e8defdcb0aa8434cc0304ed9e82355a06
treef59757d4d41191fc22f8df5f50f3f4c562d4663b
parentc99d3b6f635b8f391fc2b3310b0f59ad1af66aec
kernel-pfkey: Read reqid directly from acquire if possible

Upcoming versions of FreeBSD will include an SADB_X_EXT_SA2 extension in
acquires that contains the reqid set on the matching policy.  This allows
handling acquires even when no policies are installed (e.g. to work with
FreeBSD's implementation of VTI interfaces, which manage policies
themselves).
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c