Added regids table and some sample reqid data
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 09:59:42 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 10:00:47 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commit86f00e6afff482cee601538a15883fc8cee23fd5
tree89006785ed2e8c4630751fbe62f999100e642d40
parent6fc5cc003d03c11263d24c8c42bca5e6b73fed39
Added regids table and some sample reqid data
src/libimcv/imv/data.sql
src/libimcv/imv/tables.sql
testing/hosts/default/etc/pts/data.sql
testing/hosts/default/etc/pts/tables.sql
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-pt-tls/hosts/alice/etc/pts/data.sql