openssl: Add support for delta CRLs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 10:07:32 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 08:54:31 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commit86c10a958fadb207d64ef11eedfeba2bc3eed46c
tree18f1c38f4e6a7f6da0dbfd1cdb86283e1e4bd612
parent4e7b7db62faa92373af7d763e5b96cf2ecb2dd1b
openssl: Add support for delta CRLs
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_crl.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_x509.c