Do not touch child from collision if peer deleted it
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 14:46:29 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 08:32:38 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commit86a73f16ab79ad127c9cfb7729c221070f9118aa
tree395337467fae3327a9932534ecc01a49404b662a
parent45e962edef6acac2b3501382e1528b164d3fbb89
Do not touch child from collision if peer deleted it
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/child_rekey.c