Implemented tboot measurements checking (configure on imc)
authorSansar Choinyambuu <schoinya@hsr.ch>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 14:22:57 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 20:20:22 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
commit868c24b2a43ed571dd6a67d0e0ade9e3ed7fea85
treecdd86f956cc48ccb790b2805dfe3d6ca3c6af12f
parent2e845382991613fbac7d4a8cc7d97123a3cb2c97
Implemented tboot measurements checking (configure on imc)
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_attestation/imc_attestation_process.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation_build.c
src/libpts/tcg/tcg_pts_attr_simple_comp_evid.c