vici: Install libvici in ipseclibdir like we do with other libraries
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:41:37 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:42:07 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commit8661c56d3888abae531d39edfcb081f19ad479f0
treebae5bf48377964aaadef56fc748957a0dde74beb
parent93c68fcd263dbdb7219686a14266186b25d019e2
vici: Install libvici in ipseclibdir like we do with other libraries
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/Makefile.am