eap-dynamic: Publish the get_auth() method of the wrapped EAP method
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 10:16:42 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 09:52:24 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit865fd804ee58f448fa5d766e6e0a36917768fdec
treea2a5c5434166983e51c9bf41eb4c4d8ec628ce75
parent124a1eb8cff47944757eba2705121ac621ed9f0c
eap-dynamic: Publish the get_auth() method of the wrapped EAP method

Fixes #2238.
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_dynamic/eap_dynamic.c