Fix auth_cfg_t.clone() for single-valued auth rules
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 16:23:04 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 17:11:38 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commit8656f35ae1dfb64d748e752ee34a9fc5804d464b
tree2a8e7128a1ad05ea7d66d072b5d2c1141da6427b
parent6e935c6fe08bb0bd2c7640248d4d33a9e615096d
Fix auth_cfg_t.clone() for single-valued auth rules

By using the default list enumerator and adding the rules with the public
add() method, clones of auth_cfg_t objects would return the values for
single-valued auth rules in the wrong order (i.e. the oldest instead of the
newest value was returned).  Using the internal enumerator (which the comment
already suggested) fixes this, but the clone will not be a full clone as
it does not contain any old values for single-valued auth rules.  Since
these will never be used anyway, this should be fine.
src/libstrongswan/credentials/auth_cfg.c