Fixed potential memory leak when processing routes from the kernel.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 13:14:55 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 16:11:45 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commit862ef49f85cf5a7656210022aa6523234e06f2b7
tree3d591b1c836545db709fc27008175305c04d07d9
parent29388829fabd85ac7b3636d6975213c970445bbc
Fixed potential memory leak when processing routes from the kernel.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c