kernel-pfkey: Don't install routes for drop policies and if protocol/ports are in...
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 13:46:32 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 13:25:05 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commit85fed13c18ca0a6913e90f0426e73caea17da79a
tree732ef22f9ca5a6580407de24247d9abc9dbab0c6
parente7369a9dc50d7a81f03c5b0d3418ac66a01e3f05
kernel-pfkey: Don't install routes for drop policies and if protocol/ports are in the selector
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c