android: Fix build after updating Linux headers
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 14:55:39 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 13:09:25 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit85af8400dfdcdce3ac2a05e53e1a28ad708b7c8a
tree543dda0c86241182e4f0d9deed51099110d46f1d
parent41feeddd48e1bc10d37980d1212509dbf27c74da
android: Fix build after updating Linux headers

Since we don't use the kernel-netlink plugin anymore and the headers
in the NDK are reasonably recent, we don't need this anymore (at least
when building the app).

Fixes #1172.
src/libcharon/Android.mk
src/libhydra/Android.mk
src/libipsec/Android.mk