nm uses the distributions trusted root CAs if none is explicitly specified
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 12:29:50 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 12:34:27 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
commit85af7a89c65e1144db2f082af8e9156adee0db0b
tree318aa1b6b0936e579b08da894839ee8b8d42cf06
parentd245f5cf338a5dd1341696d50b02d6c61cfe6230
nm uses the distributions trusted root CAs if none is explicitly specified
NEWS
configure.in
src/charon/plugins/nm/Makefile.am
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/properties/nm-strongswan-dialog.glade
src/charon/plugins/nm/nm_creds.c
src/charon/plugins/nm/nm_creds.h
src/charon/plugins/nm/nm_service.c