ikev1: Signal IKE_SA connection failure via bus
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 15:54:29 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 09:05:39 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commit85a6fe2306a468ba12952ccc4c4e00a770b55ab8
tree810e0afa4b730b15f5c6786eb5e88c4f3327cfe2
parent4899a4c02525115d81bf4b8fc0cfc7718440df84
ikev1: Signal IKE_SA connection failure via bus

This is mainly for HA where a passive SA was already created when the
IKE keys were derived.  If e.g. an authentication error occurs later that
SA wouldn't get cleaned up.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/task_manager_v1.c