vici: Accept XAUTH as shared key type too
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:21:56 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 09:09:22 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commit859d645c44e145897aa33e5b0de0e0af0fc618e3
tree1f2ea062593dd56226e99941864a23a18bf31b25
parent9a71b7219ca3fd260059fe2c4be8eeaa3d6ec63c
vici: Accept XAUTH as shared key type too

Fixes #2481.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_cred.c