Replace usages of sigwait(3) with sigwaitinfo(2)
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 15:52:14 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 14:38:37 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commit858148092d1ef755cd40fea0169259e4ad3e9f02
tree850f6521d1e5247290f6e4f958a00a481f9f3389
parentc6aa606a659704d4a4855a6ab1f698fada9dd77e
Replace usages of sigwait(3) with sigwaitinfo(2)

This is basically the same call, but it has the advantage of being
supported by FreeBSD's valgrind, which sigwait() is not.

References #1106.
src/charon-cmd/charon-cmd.c
src/charon-nm/charon-nm.c
src/charon-systemd/charon-systemd.c
src/charon-tkm/src/charon-tkm.c
src/charon/charon.c
src/conftest/conftest.c
src/frontends/osx/charon-xpc/charon-xpc.c
src/libfast/fast_dispatcher.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.c