Add a stub for IKE event counters in stroke
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 08:31:36 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 09:34:11 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commit8554895b956e8e3cec3581c7e27a736f446f6d4a
treed6f476330466bce2a7f364cb4be0d03e4a35c5fc
parentb2265a2738ca8668455f7d52e89c9c7aef41087b
Add a stub for IKE event counters in stroke
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_counter.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_counter.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_socket.c