testing: Explicitly deliver all test results as text/plain
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 15:16:18 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 15:17:50 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commit8517a0edb4bdbc4ac20282a06c86ac65f0bedebe
treeb4cb55ff311ae763f64c6c785bf0bc5371ce7427
parent203a86ecb88ecff2a338196401cbf55244ed6158
testing: Explicitly deliver all test results as text/plain
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/apache2/conf-enabled/testresults-as-text.conf