ikev2: Reject CREATE_CHILD_SA exchange on unestablished IKE_SAs
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 15:08:43 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:29:49 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commit8503077175cd04f24cde25f663b0df9969f3b578
tree814df597a597c7155e4d24739b5f7ccd3e2321fa
parentabd7d3be9ca88168dbf7837ea906ed788e5a0e94
ikev2: Reject CREATE_CHILD_SA exchange on unestablished IKE_SAs

Prevents a responder peer to trick us into established state by starting
IKE_SA rekeying before the IKE_SA has been authenticated during IKE_AUTH.

Fixes CVE-2014-2338.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/task_manager_v2.c