Be less verbose about TLS extensions
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 12:26:24 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 13:14:25 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commit84da59f609c0d3bea3cde3b1e31c69bc63e48b99
tree8db64a151bf53b5a079aa986f5ed5b1a1c2cf89c
parented57dfca3fd1723047293d6e77882b4345d403b5
Be less verbose about TLS extensions
src/libtls/tls_server.c