conf: Add support for escaping dots in section/option names
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 17:09:29 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 17:22:44 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
commit84a3077e780e7b25bf536da42a583bdc18448362
treeb1bc709a966141eff2cfdc680cac97eb1e699262
parent63a778a25d1e628035d73fe86235ba4157932c1f
conf: Add support for escaping dots in section/option names
conf/format-options.py