travis: Use a more recent OS X image
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 08:08:13 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:19:34 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
commit8486b3b4383b16d4106a412be268b8263c1b687f
tree72db22a1c739fa5dd9d6ed925d0632596f1f4924
parent6b3e408ba5393cb68a980c953800a1293abc77e8
travis: Use a more recent OS X image

Using the xcode8 image does not work currently (libcurl is not found).
.travis.yml
scripts/test.sh