Added tnc Doxygen group to libcharon.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 08:56:33 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 09:01:08 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit846f846a39a72dba159447b9d408b21a61ffd18c
tree009f3a50ebfcd65fdb4c3abed8cb0ff81eb60a73
parent3cc54439c1deef599a7b272c4234ae79f6c0e921
Added tnc Doxygen group to libcharon.
src/libcharon/daemon.h