Merge branch 'nm-gtk4'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 May 2022 12:40:42 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 May 2022 12:41:33 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit846201a686cc1bab1405b0ea23d360279f49c2c4
tree2b2035edbaa4f035036a9e60ee33c1265d2fa901
parent64d73235c4e4476698f87cebe1092970b1440051
parent14f082177e789014c211f5f0d5ac7a63e7a7339a
Merge branch 'nm-gtk4'

Adds support for GTK 4.  Two versions of the UI are built as shared
objects, the plugin dynamically loads and instantiates the appropriate one
based on the determined GTK version.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#961