ikev1: Don't require AH mapping for integrity algorithm when generating proposal
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:10:53 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:34:36 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commit8456d6f5a8e94948075ad69852ec28d8f9774a49
tree2adb2edeeaa6b75a406c13816e095e71b6e6e786
parentd1259418020bd452053ed7555f49018482cadf60
ikev1: Don't require AH mapping for integrity algorithm when generating proposal

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/proposal_substructure.c