Added a ike_name logger option to prefix the IKE_SA name on each line
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 07:53:43 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 07:55:37 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commit8427c78611ee09cb798a6495d6ef2ff7bb787141
treeecba6536a3d06d00bf90b4913c62ba07e72340bb
parentd9b85e28b9275c9b1cd9c8dab3abe00246b0a8a6
Added a ike_name logger option to prefix the IKE_SA name on each line
src/libcharon/bus/listeners/file_logger.c
src/libcharon/bus/listeners/file_logger.h
src/libcharon/bus/listeners/sys_logger.c
src/libcharon/bus/listeners/sys_logger.h
src/libcharon/daemon.c