charon-tkm: Update integration tests
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:20:59 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 09:41:54 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commit8416ebb62895ecf2a5dbf0f771b31f704d7d2406
tree01cac18a9489a30a3c77b8dbfa99a2115834e1e7
parent6db7feacf6edef39d1b0837ca4ff5839221c1b7e
charon-tkm: Update integration tests
testing/scripts/recipes/010_tkm.mk
testing/tests/tkm/host2host-initiator/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/tkm/host2host-responder/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/tkm/host2host-xfrmproxy/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/tkm/multiple-clients/hosts/sun/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/tkm/net2net-initiator/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/tkm/net2net-xfrmproxy/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]