travis: Disable unwind backtraces regardless of LEAK_DETECTIVE option
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:39:50 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:43:20 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit83f0c22afe240f2cc1779cc7f60345c5e3990b62
treea73415a1645d1422a189e84acbf4dcf1044cd2ff
parentc6595222d6bad83b9612596caf3e2d3f4fa0d2dd
travis: Disable unwind backtraces regardless of LEAK_DETECTIVE option

While d0d85683 works around a crasher related to the use of libunwind, other
build hangs have been seen in the all test cases. Try to
--disable-unwind-backtraces to see if libunwind is really related to those
and if it fixes these issues.
scripts/test.sh