testing: Ensure no guest is running when modifying images
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 16:37:13 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 17:03:50 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
commit83efded3132735d5aaa5f8aca5eaaed1f8f99244
treeba87a4d6956241c9a1ef38c1555521c1f791cd6d
parentb7b2f9379d2c84f3828bcd182b10aced91917309
testing: Ensure no guest is running when modifying images

Sometimes guests are not stopped properly. If images are then modified
they will be corrupted.
testing/scripts/build-baseimage
testing/scripts/build-guestimages
testing/scripts/build-rootimage
testing/scripts/build-strongswan
testing/scripts/function.sh