If controller operations have a callback, don't succeed before hook gets called
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 11:13:26 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 11:17:01 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commit83e2c81924a622e9c009861ffde2c249156855ec
treec7ef6c3bfdeb4a666b44642ef84cc68f20fdbd44
parent5807f9cfcdd9b85d1dc7baab8ef2e6868b52acfd
If controller operations have a callback, don't succeed before hook gets called
src/libcharon/control/controller.c