Store authentication info of a XAUTH round on IKE_SA
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:57:06 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 08:06:31 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
commit83d77866f476ed0968283a8a8f349c48d92a1158
treeebb6b9a37a501f428bd583dc3e1f2cc37ae15582
parent79f39ecf5dbe611841b636401483617c5a43b1e9
Store authentication info of a XAUTH round on IKE_SA
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/xauth.c