Revert "travis: Add a workaround for a bug regarding libtool installed via Homebrew"
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 10:41:59 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 10:42:12 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commit83c8f887d9aaea774b8803ce11af523eade56f31
tree0d82c432ef651a934be756dd33bab9e005c28e05
parente5f18a46b79e594d9b84ca89f370506ca24e3b7e
Revert "travis: Add a workaround for a bug regarding libtool installed via Homebrew"

This reverts commit 1806ba0890bc503df3dacf01992ec1bca2b0fbb0 as the
workaround is not required anymore and now actually fails because
pre-installed tools have a dependency on libtool.
scripts/test.sh