vici: Reload loggers after reloading strongswan.conf via reload-setting command
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:25:28 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 13:58:12 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commit83bf6db3038bdf0005e73989e18f315f758b1970
treed6a8ba872b9f8ee9c390804dd758ac10851a4d42
parent9665686bd807d70041b22312936034bf256d2b8c
vici: Reload loggers after reloading strongswan.conf via reload-setting command
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_control.c