Revert "Warn about manual plugin load directives for pluto/charon"
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 05:15:56 +0000 (07:15 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 05:17:16 +0000 (07:17 +0200)
commit83b957107fc51f6afbde37ff0602498be236a60b
tree95f75041fc69db9efa5e8b13b38b76a5f4151a40
parentfccf00576f1f8513769b80968ac596601664fcb3
Revert "Warn about manual plugin load directives for pluto/charon"

This reverts commit 5c46726d0d91db5b1fc4ea53326e73443133f22d.
src/starter/starter.c