Migrated curl_fetcher to INIT/METHOD macros
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 15:21:08 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 12:53:25 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commit83b760cb42f3b9eddbfe27a5d9983eb26962db93
tree248cdc16f34529a90caa35d773a7bcb574d7cf4e
parent1a1ff9d1276a48a8c0bc0732a6ef7364b2e0e01f
Migrated curl_fetcher to INIT/METHOD macros
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curl/curl_fetcher.c