keychain: be less verbose when loading certificates
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 09:36:55 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 09:41:16 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit83a0b74da82547835b95314e356a2b1ba3f7447e
tree812a2c802ce41fac8361c1a9300bce602f061545
parenta566c5f83751509bfebb2e06981363182995719c
keychain: be less verbose when loading certificates
src/libstrongswan/plugins/keychain/keychain_creds.c