kernel-netlink: Rename algorithm identifier from cast128 to cast5
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 08:14:13 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 08:18:12 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commit839951097ca3cb6e9bddddf0dffa2039369a9074
treed84e46eda7b7afcecc3f2588e76d45a530a99ba6
parent118b2879aa0c1b3750576d581dd0f79a3fe8cb41
kernel-netlink: Rename algorithm identifier from cast128 to cast5

Even if the XFRM identifier was named cast128 in the kernel before 2.6.31, it
actually never worked, because there is no such crypto algorithm.

The identifier has been changed to cast5 in
https://git.kernel.org/cgit/linux/kernel/git/torvalds/linux.git/commit/?id=245acb87
to make it work, so we should use that.

Fixes #633.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c