tls-crypto: Fix potential memory leak
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 13:50:50 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 13:52:43 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commit8384527ff52cad5bb4368bad5a62461d01e09f42
tree263b4fa33dbd3389627a3c49ef226b3f0ed9dae8
parentf4258c56f5eae1b345820834209658476ea2beb4
tls-crypto: Fix potential memory leak

Fixes: d8e42a3d4e3c ("tls-crypto: Share private key search between client and server")
src/libtls/tls_crypto.c