charon-cmd: Load pubkey plugin to load raw keys
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 12:47:09 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 May 2013 11:46:02 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit8372b8fc54c62915c3e18dbecd04f6d4ebbccfb7
treef38b312e3eeb4834c81b9b527d63119e196bb3b3
parente74bca9e1952cfe4f27f68afeb72be2af56a1256
charon-cmd: Load pubkey plugin to load raw keys
configure.in