android: Add utility JNI function to validate proposal strings
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 16:26:51 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:11:39 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commit836a9438047370d852b13544e47a99702d436a5a
treed31ef69d260916b79f117029ff1d54d2a0ad1c4f
parent2307bffe5603007bd26f6da487742f74e3268650
android: Add utility JNI function to validate proposal strings
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/java/org/strongswan/android/utils/Utils.java
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/jni/libandroidbridge/charonservice.c