forecast: Only reinject packets that are marked or from the configured interface
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 16:21:21 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 10:56:20 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commit83674787d5d12723524b524f1407a9939deb87ea
tree8bf0118f453e18dd0fe84499de0112b28c2d5c21
parent00a953d090cd7587c9dfe73254d31b7a0bcd9332
forecast: Only reinject packets that are marked or from the configured interface

This seems to avoid broadcast loops (i.e. processing and reinjecting the
same broadcast packet over and over again) as the packets we send via
AF_PACKET socket are neither marked nor from that interface.
src/libcharon/plugins/forecast/forecast_forwarder.c