Use enum mappings to resolve debug group
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 18:45:31 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 07:47:04 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commit835ec23aff4d56394bd59dc20525a3c87c451d85
tree9a99fa2c4321e513ce36a477cf37ba3cbde5f3a4
parentf9efac2ba338a5e5f322ee7853ec9cda8f3f0bcd
Use enum mappings to resolve debug group
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_socket.c