ike-cfg: Add unit tests for ike_cfg_get_family() helper
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 14:10:25 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 10:08:45 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commit834bf7ca5f4dcd68278ea0f6b730f66527be9610
tree82bbe193f2c2b97b7d72850f62bf19ebe47a329a
parent6bfa66069304c1fc1345b4e72762a3b1a80e4338
ike-cfg: Add unit tests for ike_cfg_get_family() helper
src/libcharon/tests/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/tests/libcharon_tests.h
src/libcharon/tests/suites/test_ike_cfg.c [new file with mode: 0644]