libtpmtss: Get TPM 2.0 capabilities
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 18:31:13 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 13:33:44 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit8301dc859caa9f542a491f3ee17763bac3ff44ae
treebda27699c68c3e686d9508d765ca9b713dfc8a68
parentfedc6769dc1a8fc8ad5e70e8810508475f3cf0f2
libtpmtss: Get TPM 2.0 capabilities
src/libtpmtss/Makefile.am
src/libtpmtss/tpm_tss_tss2.c
src/libtpmtss/tpm_tss_tss2_names.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libtpmtss/tpm_tss_tss2_names.h [new file with mode: 0644]