leak-detective: set_state() only affects the calling thread
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 15:16:49 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 15:28:32 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commit82d0317be6ed6941e3863bf45b9d5d1f8245c567
tree518410923a1fa360d3b546e8ba98f4cd51920a42
parentf960b39061657eb0d06bd82b65078a0a3d7d896a
leak-detective: set_state() only affects the calling thread

The only user (bfd backtraces) is fine with that, and we really should not
mess the enable flag while doing allocations with other threads.
src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.h