stroke: Use %u to print stats returned by mallinfo(3)
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 14:20:08 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 14:25:53 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commit8286e2050bf99f82d53a6e7cc67c77cdb1f20cee
treef61436c542f1cf9776cd832efcb954af51239599
parentf3c8332220f5be450199b909d4823cc1627bf47d
stroke: Use %u to print stats returned by mallinfo(3)

References #886.
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_list.c