pkcs11: Use unused return value of C_GetMechanismList
authorrobinleander <rleanderschroeder@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:50:28 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 15:18:27 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commit826b4232d3a2d1c6e748bada9aa55963e6d693c4
tree3836447ba102b493a3ff7d663fe7a560c559abb6
parente811659323a9ebb723dde65ebef5efb57d8ee689
pkcs11: Use unused return value of C_GetMechanismList

Closes strongswan/strongswan#96.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs11/pkcs11_library.c