Don't try to mmap() empty ipsec.secret files
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 12:44:11 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 12:46:16 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
commit824864f4e02b70d7a37221070b3eda1a953509da
tree77b69d9c7f451022df72048c9b8e4e264aec24a8
parent8a0a1ae8578c000c51f45ebca0fd75f763c6365e
Don't try to mmap() empty ipsec.secret files
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_cred.c