kernel-pfroute: Don't cache route entries if installation fails
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 10:37:58 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:52:25 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commit822b22c96fd1110209d9b680bd905ea29095bd42
tree516bfa9a722922d021ae7ae2814289b75a1164de
parentf0f78b74d4cf111f5fbaac8a581e29e33d782aa6
kernel-pfroute: Don't cache route entries if installation fails
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_pfroute/kernel_pfroute_net.c